Saturday, March 15, 2014

the ABC's of me!

I haven't done one of these surveys since the good ol' days of Myspace (I think) BUT I saw a fellow blogger do this earlier this week and had to jump on the bandwagon. 

Age- 30 (cringe)
Birthday- June 6
Color- Blue
Drink- Toasted almond (Kahlua, Amaretto, and Milk)
Eyes- Blue
Flashback- Every time I hear a Hootie and the Blowfish song I'm instantly taken back to summer 1993 when I got my first CD player and played out their album while laying in the sun
Gent- Jim... not for long
Hobby- crafting, TV, blogging
Indulgence- mani/pedis
Job- Logistics Specialist
Kids- none :-(
Love- trying new things and meeting new people
Music- Country, Pop/Rock, Christian
Nation- the good ol US of A
Overstock- plastic grocery bags, I can't throw them away!
Pets- none, but I would LOVE to get a dog!
Quote:

Residence:  Dirty Jerz soon on my way to PA
Sibling- none
Temperature: currently 52, preferred sunny and 70
University- Rutgers University!  Scarlet Knights
Vehicle- 2005 Chevy Malibu Maxx
Want- to get away for a while
X- a Roman Numeral?  I'm not really sure what to put here.
Yuck- Brussel sprouts
Zodiac- Gemini, I'm definitely a full on Gemini!

3 comments:

  1. Sorry, I was laughing hysterically at your age. If you think 30 is bad, try on almost 42. Not fun! Where in PA are you moving to?

    ReplyDelete
  2. I'm moving to Harleysville in Montgomery County, it's between Quakertown and Montgomeryville. That's where my parents live, so I'll be with then till I get back on my feet.

    ReplyDelete
  3. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete